Umroh Fasilitas Optimal, Harga Rasional

Umroh Fasilitas Optimal, Harga Rasional

Hubungi Kami

Kantor Pusat

Madina Ash Syam Tour & Travel (PT.ATINA RAHMATAKA WISATA)
Jl. Basuki Rahmat No.19 F Rawa Bunga, Jatinegara, Jakarta Timur, DKI Jakarta, Indonesia, 13350
021-21015084 | 021-22894479
0811 8004 761
-
info@madinaashsyam.com
09:00 - 17:00

Kantor Cabang & Layanan

Cabang Bekasi
Jl. Pramuka No.112 Sepanjang Jaya Rawalumbu, Bekasi Timur, Rawalumbu, Bekasi, Jawa Barat, 17115
021-8002209
081932363810
021-8002209
bekasi@madinaashsyam.com
09.00-17.00
Cabang Pontianak
Jl.Dr. Wahidin Sudiro Husodo, Pontianak Kota, Pontianak, Kalimantan Barat, 78116
-
-
-
-
09.00-17.00
Cabang Pekan Baru
Jl. Adisucipto no 90a Kel.Sidomulyo Timur Marpoyan Damai, Pekan Baru, Marpoyan Damai, Pekanbaru, Riau, 28289
0761-7431226
-
-
pekanbaru@madinaashsyam.com
09.00-17.00
Cabang Bojonegoro
Dusun Balun RT.06 RW.01 Balenrejo Bojonegoro, Jatim, Balen, Bojonegoro, Jawa Timur, 62182
-
-
-
bojonegoro@madinaashsyam.com
09.00-17.00
Cabang Lombok
Jl.Adi sucipto Ruko Pesona Rinjani No.13-14 Mataram-NTB, Selaparang (Selaprang), Mataram, Nusa Tenggara Barat (NTB), 83123
-
-
-
lombok@madinaashsyam.com
09.00-17.00
Cabang Bengkulu
Jl. May.Jend.Soetoyo No.104 Tanah Patah- Bengkulu, Ratu Agung, Bengkulu, Bengkulu, 38223
-
-
-
bengkulu@madinaashsyam.com
19.00
Cabang Palembang
Jl. Amphibi No.1096 Kemuning, Sekip Ujung Palembang, Ilir Barat I, Palembang, Sumatera Selatan, 30127
-
-
-
palembang@madinaashsyam.com
09.00-17.00

Hubungi Kami

messenger icon
messenger icon Chat Dengan Kami
built with : https://erahajj.co.id